英文教師
1970年建校以來,英文教師成為團隊中不可或缺的一部份,現在本校三所校舍有超過四十五名外籍教師,學校除了提供優秀的學習環境,也為教師提供優質的教學資源。本園有全面的教師發展計劃,包括校內和校外的專業培訓,也為海外僱員提供宿舍等福利。
本校隨時歡迎有學前教育資歷包括 Nursery Nursing, NQV 3, PDGE, PCGE, BEd, MEd...)的外籍教師申請,有興趣申請者,請將履歷表郵寄或傳真到本園的地址。

 

中文及普通話教師

我校一向重視兒童在兩文三語方面的學習與發展,亦致力培養兒童對普通話的學習興趣和聽說能力。我們相信兒童的語言發展與思維發展關係密切,良好的語言能力是學習語文的重要基礎,我們也堅信教師專業素質是教育工作的核心價值之所在。因此,我們歡迎具學前教育高級文憑或教育學位資歷(CE/ PGDE/ BEd/ MEd),對幼兒教育充滿熱忱、富相關教學經驗的老師加入我們的教學團隊,與我們攜手共進,在幼教工作中育才培德、追求卓越。

 

 

普通話老師除具上述專業資歷外,亦須以普通話為母語,並持有國家語委二級甲等(或以上)證書、或是已通過教師語文能力評核(普通話基準試)/普通話水平測試。

 
 

地址:

九龍
九龍塘
羅福道4-6
國際英文幼稚園
校長收

電話:2337 7344
傳真:2337 3704

 

 

 

 

 

 

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-philosophy1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-history1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-campus1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-curriculum1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-teachers1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-parents1.gif

 

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-admission1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-activities1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-job1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-contact1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-news1.gif

 

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-calendar1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-notice1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-gallery1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-links1.gif

描述: 描述: 描述: C:\Users\user\Desktop\html\big5\media\menu-home1.gif

English Teachers

Since the school was founded in 1970, English teachers have been an integral part of our team. At present we have over 45 native English teachers working at our three campuses. We strive to provide a supportive environment, not just to our students, but to our teachers as well. We provide a teacher development program comprising opportunities for both internal and external professional enhancement. Staff quarters or subsidies are available for qualified teachers joining us from overseas.

We welcome applications throughout the year from interested parties holding qualifications in Early Childhood (such as Nursery Nursing, NQV 3, PGDE, PCGE, BEd, MEd...) education. Please mail or fax your CV to the address given below.

Chinese and Putonghua Teachers

St. Catherine’s International Kindergarten attaches great importance to children's learning and development in the areas of Chinese, English and Putonghua. We are also committed to nurture the children's interest in learning Putonghua and enhance their listening and speaking abilities. We believe that the children’s language ability is closely related to cognitive development and good language skills are an important foundation for learning language. We also firmly believe that teachers' professional quality is the core value for education work. Therefore, we welcome experienced teachers, who are full of enthusiasm for early childhood education and have preschool education Higher Diploma or degree qualifications (CE / PGDE / BEd / MEd), to join our teaching team, and work together with us in early childhood education in pursuit of excellence.

 

 

 

 

For those who want to apply for Putonghua teachers, they should meet the following requirements in addition to the aforementioned professional qualifications.

-The applicants’ mother tongue must be Putonghua

- The applicants hold the National Language Committee ( 國家語委) level 2A(or above) certificate, or have passed the Language Proficiency Assessment (Putonghua benchmark test) / Putonghua Proficiency Test .

Address:

The Principal

St. Catherine's International Kindergarten
4-6, Norfolk Road ,
Kowloon Tong,
Kowloon , Hong Kong .

Tel: (852) 2337 7344
Fax: (852) 2337 3704