Links

Sites with good learning resources

Oxford Owl: http://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/for-home/reading-owl/reading

Enchanted Learning Software Home Page: http://www.enchantedlearning.com

PBS Kids: http://pbskids.org/

PBS Learing Media: http://pbskids.org/lions/

Phonics Play: https://www.phonicsplay.co.uk/

Family Learning: http://www.familylearning.org.uk/phonics_games.html

Kiz Club: http://kizclub.com/reading1.htm

ICT Games: http://www.ictgames.com/

Cool Kindergarten: http://www.coolkindergarten.com/reading-2/phonemic-awareness/

Cool Kindergarten: http://www.coolkindergarten.com/reading-2/more-words/

Knowledge Adventure: http://www.knowledgeadventure.com/

Preschool Educational Computer Game: http://www.abcya.com/preschool_games.htm

Baby Toddler Preschool Games: http://www.fungooms.com/baby-toddler-preschool-games.html

Happy Clicks: http://www.happyclicks.net/

Cookie: http://www.cookie.com/preschool.html

Fun Brain: http://www.funbrainjr.com/games/

Oxford Owl: https://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/for-home/kids-activities/games–1/

Oxford Owl: https://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/for-home/find-a-book/library-page/

Room Recess: http://www.roomrecess.com/pages/K1.html

General early childhood sites

 earlychildhood.com: http://www.earlychildhood.com

 Learning Disabilities: http://www.ldonline.org (For children with learning disabilities)

Parent Education Sites

Education Bureau – Parents’ Talk: https://www.edb.gov.hk/en/student-parents/events-services/parents-talks/index.html

Hong Kong Observatory – My Little Observatory: https://kids.weather.gov.hk/V2/wx4k_index_e.htm

Department of Health – Child Assessment Service: https://www.dhcas.gov.hk/en/index.html

Smart Parent Net – Learning: https://www.parent.edu.hk/en/topics/learn